Our school is currently organised into seven classes.

We have three classes in Foundation Stage/Key Stage 1 and four classes in Key Stage 2. 

Click on the teacher's name to visit the class page 

Foundation Stage and Key Stage One (four to seven year olds)

 Mrs Madden                          EYFS Hub 

Miss Marsh:                             Year 1

Mrs Wright and Mrs Ball         Year 2

Key Stage Two      (seven to eleven year olds)

Mrs Eaton                                Year 3 

Mrs Jameson                           Year 4

Miss Turner                             Year 5

Miss Holmes                             Year 6


The school day begins at 8.45 am and ends at 3.15 pm.  In addition, we offer Breakfast Club from 8.00 - 8.45 am and After School Club from 3.15 - 5.30 pm.  Please visit 'Extended Schools' for further details of these clubs. 


We also offer a range of extra-curricular clubs throughout the year.